Report on the discharge of Electromagnetica SA Directors for 2017

In 2017, the following individuals served as Directors throughout the year: Eugen Scheusan, Traian Stancu, Ioan Stancu, Octavian Macovei, Elena Calitoiu, Elena Sichigea and Cristina Ioana Rodica Hodea.

The following individuals served as Director for less than 12-month periods, as required:

- Florea Vlad termination of office due to his decease on 14 July 2017
- Vasilica Bucur termination of office following her resignation on 31 August 2017
- Balmus Dumitru Interim Director from 28 July until 14 September 2017

Considering the joint liability of the Directors, we proposed to the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders to approve the Directors' discharge as follows:

- a) For the period 1 January 14 July 2017
- b) For the period 15 July 31 August 2017
- c) For the period 1 September 14 September 2017
- d) For the period 15 September 31 December 2017

Chairman of the Board of Directors Eugen Scheusan